The Best Reason To Attend This Year’s MarketingProfs B2B Forum

Ann Handley Accordion
A few weeks ago, I had a pretty amazing moment: I got to meet Mark Hamill, aka Luke Skywalker. The story goes like this. I wrote an article titled WTF Does Mark Hamill Know About Content Marketing. I had done this before for Kevin Spacey and John Cleese to help my good friends at Content Marketing Institute […]

The post The Best Reason To Attend This Year’s MarketingProfs B2B Forum appeared first on Marketing Insider Group.

Leave a Reply

